Executive Committee, India

The Executive Committee and the Director oversee CHRI's day-to-day functioning at its headquarters in New Delhi. The members of the Committee are a veritable who's who from the legal professions, media, academia, activist organisations, government and trade unions.

Chairperson of CHRI's Executive Committee, India: 

Mr. Wajahat Habibullah

B. K. Chandrashekar
Nitin Desai
Maja Daruwala
Kamal Kumar
Poonam Muttreja
Ruma Pal
Jacob Punnoose
A P Shah
Sanjoy Hazarika (Director, CHRI)