Country Profiles

Commonwealth Countries The Bahamas Belize Jamaica Dominica Barbados Trinidad and Tobago Guyana Sierra Leone Malta Cyprus Nigeria Ghana Cameroon Zambia Namibia Botswana South Africa Uganda Tanzania Kenya Swaziland Lesotho Maldives Seychelles Mozambique India Pakistan Bangladesh Sri Lanka Singapore Malaysia Brunei Darussalam Solomon Islands Tuvalu Samoa Vanuatu Tonga New Zealand Australia Grenada St Kitts and Nevis Antigua and Barbuda Gambia Malawi Mauritius Kiribati Nauru Papua New Guinea Fiji Islands United Kingdom St. Vincent and Grenadines St. Lucia Canada

To find out more about the Commonwealth's fifty three countries and CHRI's advocacy, please click on the country name

* Please note that Zimbabwe is not a member country of the Commonwealth anymore. Access to information on Zimbabwe is still available on CHRI Website.